Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1 Album Download

Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. About Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1. Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 is an English album released in 2017.There are a total of 10 songs in Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1.The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Calvin Harris.Listen to all of Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 online on JioSaavn. Calvin Harris is one of music’s biggest names and has enjoyed complete domination these past two years. He now offers his Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. The project boasts features from Nicki Minaj, Future, Kehlani, Takeoff, John Legend, Snoop Dogg, Young Thug, Ariana Grande, Migos, Lil Yachty, Katy Perry, Big Sean, and more. Calvin Harris released his last album in 2017 with Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, arguably the strongest effort of his career.More than three years later, Harris returns with some more funk for fans in.


Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces

After an insane amount of hype, Calvin Harris is back stronger than ever with his fifth studio album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1. Boasting an absolutely star-studded tracklist, the 10-track project delivers summer anthem after summer anthem as the Scottish producer seamlessly blends the worlds of hip-hop, pop, and dance music. Stream the album below and let us know which one’s your favorite in the comments section.

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1. | Purchase


1. Slide feat. Frank Ocean and Migos
2. Cash Out feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future and Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak
6. Holiday feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean
9. Faking It feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love feat. Jessie Reyez

Related Posts

Stream & Download Calvin Harris’ New Album, “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1”

Funk Wav Bounces Tracklist

Calvin Harris
(born 17 January 1984), is a Scottish singer, songwriter and record producer. He was born and grew up in Dumfries, Scotland.
His first album I Created Disco was released on 18 June 2007. The album contained up-tempo electroclash songs that were influenced by music from the 1980s. To promote ‘I Created Disco’, Harris embarked on a tour of the UK, supporting Faithless and Groove Armada.
The first release from the album was Vegas on limited edition vinyl and the first charted single released from the album was Acceptable In The 80’s, a tribute to the style and culture of the decade. The song reached the top ten on the UK singles chart, remaining on the chart for fifteen weeks. The Girls was the album’s second charted single. The fourth release from the album was Merrymaking At My Place however it only reached #43 in the UK chart.
‘Merrymaking At My Place’ caused Harris some un-needed press, as the song and video promoted filming parties at teenagers’ houses, and placing them on Youtube.
Harris’ second studio album Ready for the Weekend was released on August 17, 2009 in the United Kingdom. The first single, I’m Not Alone, was exclusively performed in Sydney, on New Year’s Eve. The single was released in April 2009. The new single debuted on BBC Radio 1 on Friday 23 January 2009, on the ‘Pete Tong’ radio show. The song featured on his MySpace with the infamous spoiler, which repeated the phrase ‘I Am Your Nan’ in a robotic voice. It debuted in the UK Singles Chart at #1 on Easter Sunday on downloads alone.